Contact Us
Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram Snapchat
Home > About Us > Contact Us

Contact Us

General Information


1142 South "P" Street

Bakersfield, CA 93307

Phone: 661.833.4900

Fax: 661.836.2743

Email: kcfair@kerncountyfair.com



Administration



Mike Olcott • CEO and General Manager

Email: molcott@kerncountyfair.com


Chris Garmon • Deputy Manager

Email: cgarmon@kerncountyfair.com



Marcie Trevino • Reception | Information
Se Habla Español
661.833.4900


Maintenance Office

Joe Hebert • Supervisor
Email: jhebert@kerncountyfair.com

Jessica Wagener
661.833.4940
Email: maintenance@kerncountyfair.com



Facility Rental, Commercial Exhibits + Concessions

Lilia Kenneally • Event Coordinator + Facility Rentals
661.833.4917
Email: lkenneally@kerncountyfair.com


Kelly Brown • Exhibit Representative
661.833.4910
Email: kbrown@kerncountyfair.com


Livestock Office

Livestock Office
Email: livestock@kerncountyfair.com
661.833.4934

Dawn Stornetta • Supervisor
661.529.6249
Email: dstornetta@kerncountyfair.com



COMPETITIVE Exhibits Office

Patt Sandrini • Supervisor
661-833-4914
Email: entry@kerncountyfair.com


Marketing


Chelsey Roberts • Facility + Digital Marketing
661.833.4906
Email: marketing@kerncountyfair.com


Accounting

Shawna Schilling • Accounts Payable | Purchasing
661.833.4939
Email: sschilling@kerncountyfair.com

Christy Garnas •
Accounts Receivable
661.833.4920
Email: cgarnas@kerncountyfair.com
Karen Kanady • Payroll | Accounting
661.833.4921
Email: kkanady@kerncountyfair.com

Back to
Top
Tickets + Deals