Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram Snapchat
Home > About Us > Contact Us

Contact Us

General Information


1142 South "P" Street

Bakersfield, CA 93307

Main Office: 661.833.4900

Fax: 661.836.2743

Email: kcfair@kerncountyfair.com



Administration



Mike Olcott • CEO and General Manager

Email: molcott@kerncountyfair.com


Chris Garmon • Deputy Manager

Email: cgarmon@kerncountyfair.com





Maintenance Office

Joe Hebert
Supervisor
Email: jhebert@kerncountyfair.com

Jessica Wagener
Office: 661.833.4940
Email: maintenance@kerncountyfair.com



Facility Rental, Commercial Exhibits + Concessions

Lilia Kenneally
Facility Rentals + Concessions
Office: 661.833.4917 Cell: 661.805.0066
Email: lkenneally@kerncountyfair.com


Kelly Brown
Commercial Exhibits + Corporate Parties
Office: 661.833.4910 Cell: 661.340.6184
Email: kbrown@kerncountyfair.com



Marketing + MEDIA

Chelsey Roberts
Facility Marketing + Media
Office: 661.833.4906 Cell: 661.805.0325
Email: croberts@kerncountyfair.com
Email: marketing@kerncountyfair.com



Livestock Office

Livestock Office
Email: livestock@kerncountyfair.com
Office: 661.833.4934

Dawn Stornetta
Supervisor
Cell: 661.529.6249
Email: dstornetta@kerncountyfair.com



COMPETITIVE Exhibits Office

Patt Sandrini
Supervisor
Office: 661-833-4914
Email: entry@kerncountyfair.com



Accounting

Shawna Schilling
Accounts Payable + Purchasing
Office: 661.833.4939
Email: purchasing@kerncountyfair.com
Payroll | Accounting
661.833.4921

Back to
Top
Tickets + Deals