Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram Snapchat
Home > About Us > Contact Us

Contact Us

Kern County Fair and Event Center

1142 South P Street
Bakersfield, CA 93307

Main Office:

(661) 833-4900

Fax:

(661) 836-2743

Email:

kcfair@kerncountyfair.com

Hours:

8 AM - 5 PM (closed noon - 1 PM)

Staff Contacts


Michael Olcott

CEO and General Manager
Email: molcott@kerncountyfair.com


Marketing + Media


Chelsey Roberts

Facility Marketing + Media
Office: (661) 833-4906
Cell: (661) 805-0325
Email: croberts@kerncountyfair.com
Email: marketing@kerncountyfair.com

Rentals + Concessions


Lilia Kenneally

Event Coordinator
Office: (661) 833-4917
Cell: (661) 805-0066
Email: lkenneally@kerncountyfair.com

Accounting


Shawna Schilling

Accounts Payable + Purchasing
Office: (661) 833-4939
Email: purchasing@kerncountyfair.com

Maintenance


Office: (661) 833-4940
Email:
maintenance@kerncountyfair.com

Livestock


Dawn Stornetta

Supervisor
Cell: (661) 529-6249
Email: dstornetta@kerncountyfair.com
Email: livestock@kerncountyfair.com

Competitive Exhibits


Patt Sandrini

Supervisor
Office: (661) 833-4914
Email: entry@kerncountyfair.com
Back to
Top
Tickets + Deals