Thanks for coming to the 2017 Kern County Fair! See you next year!
Home > About Us > Contact Us

Contact Us

General Information


1142 South "P" Street

Bakersfield, CA 93307

Phone: 661.833.4900

Fax: 661.836.2743

Email: kcfair@kerncountyfair.com



Administration



Mike Olcott • CEO and General Manager

Email: molcott@kerncountyfair.com


Chris Garmon • Deputy Manager

Email: cgarmon@kerncountyfair.com


Marci Trevino • Reception | Information
Se Habla Español
661.833.4900


Maintenance Office

Joe Hebert • Supervisor
661-833-4940
Email: jhebert@kerncountyfair.com


Commercial Exhibits, Concessions, & Facility Rental

Jeannie Burton • Supervisor
661.833.4917
Email: jburton@kerncountyfair.com

Sandy Estes
661.833.4927
Email: exhibits1@kerncountyfair.com


Livestock Office

Michael Poncetta • Supervisor
661.833.4934
Email: mponcetta@kerncountyfair.com
Email: livestock@kerncountyfair.com


Still Exhibits Office

Patt Sandrini • Supervisor
661-833-4914
Email: entry@kerncountyfair.com


Sponsorship & Marketing


Janet Sanders • Sponsorship | Advertising | Publicity
661.428.5801
Fax: 661-836-2743
Email: jsanders@kerncountyfair.com


Chelsey Roberts • Website | Social Media Marketing
661.833.4906
Email: marketing@kerncountyfair.com


Accounting

Shawna Schilling • Accounts Payable | Purchasing
661.833.4939
Email: sschilling@kerncountyfair.com

Christy Garnas •
Accounts Receivable | Payroll
661.833.4920
Email: cgarnas@kerncountyfair.com

Kelly Brown • Payroll | Accounting
661.833.4910
Email: kbrown@kerncountyfair.com






of 0
Back to
Top
< Back
X